Freak you thru the speakers

11.08.2015 02:15

egyptian encryption photo pretty face_zpsnqkzu3rg.jpg


The best music in existence!! From VA to other dimensions!! From the radio to the stereo systems!! E.G.H. is always spitting hella lyrics for the fans to listen and hopefully catch the same vision!! So stay connected to catch all the updates!! Like! Share! Recognize!!

"Imma Freak you thru the speakers like I'm married to these rhymes"

Is that even possible? Can you actually freak a person like you're married to these rhymes through the radio speakers?
If it can be done, then Eddie Kane will definitely try it!! Play this new release and prepare to get freaked like a nicca married to these rhymes!!....lol!

EXPLICIT LYRICS to "Freak ya thru the speakers!!"



(scroll up^^ to continue reading!!)


Imma freak u thru the speakers- like I'm married 2 these ryhmes!!


Imma freak u thru the speakers- like I'm married 2 these ryhmes!!
Freak u thru the speakers- like I'm married 2 these ryhmes! (2x)


I wanna die high, in between sum thighs, like a pimp wit a limp, on a Friday night, Sik, don't gimme no lip- I done told a lie, I need a side chick, who's ready 2 ride- an she lookin so fine, everything is real frm her nails 2 her eyes, frm her hair 2 her thighs, she's the perfect size, she aint searchin 4 any man- only a certain type, nice wit a good mind but knows how 2 fight, wen our life is on the line, we jus duck out of sight, she knows how 2 hide, don't need a disguise, helps her man rise even without a reply, thts why I really need a real woman on my side, tricks r 4 kids an most chicks r 4 guys, low self-esteem but full of self pride, I need a woman tht can creep on a dime, spend money like time, make it rain wen I'm dry, we com 2gether like the clouds n the sky, stay connected wit each other like wi-fi, M.O.B. Affiliated, I'm her wise guy, thy say relationships float upon a river of lies, well imma tell the truth until it sinks inside, deep
space nine, yur place or mine, frm the bed 2 the pine, R Kelly's bump n grind, playin while we bump n grind, make u close yur eyes, until I reach yur spine- an relax yur mind, thn I'm out like alpine, catch u on the rewind, an repeat our freak nite, but on the flip-side, imma get rite- so keep tight, an imma freak ya thru the speakers like I'm married 2 these rhymes!


Imma freak u thru the speakers- like I'm married 2 these ryhmes!!
Freak u thru the speakers- like I'm married 2 these ryhmes! (7x)


This song is dedicated to the ones I luv!!

new earth photo fatbuttARTISTIC_zpszju3xzmi.jpg

Another tune to freak you thru the speakers with!! Listen now and enjoy!!

Lay back and get funky while you listen to the Funk Master!!

Click for Main Menu

E.G.H. Music Playlist Below!!

click here to listen to "Freak ya thru the speaker"

click here to listen to "America"

click here to listen to "City of Lynchburg"

click here to listen to "It's a struggle out here"

click here to listen to "Feel so high"

click here to listen to "Rong 2 Righteousness"

click here to listen to "Marijuana makes me wanna"


Encourage Greater Happiness!!

E.G.H. Music



to view on Reverbnation.com!

.
.
.
© E.G.H. Music

Anketa

Were freaked thru the speakers?

Hell naw!! (1)
7%

Hell YEA!! (11)
79%

I dont watch or listen to this type of stuff. (2)
14%

Celkový počet hlasů: 14

Freak you thru the speakers video gallery

More Twerk Videos

19.09.2015 18:29
enjoy!!