Marijuana makes me wanna!!

13.06.2015 22:10

marijuana photo Marijuana.gif

Out of all the uses of marijuana can you think of one positive way to utilize the use of it?

I bet you can't think of 5 other positive uses for marijuana without being educated first. If you can Comment here on facebook with your answers!

If you had no clue marijuana had any positive uses, please get educated and understand the culture!

At one time marijuana wasn't illegal in the USA. At one time you could buy a loaf of bread for 10 cents. Those times are gone and things have changed! Marijuana is illegal and bread is expensive. But that doesn't mean we can't eat and relive our memories. Some of us let those memories fade with the past, others are still holding on! If you blow then listen to "Marijuana makes me wanna" and experience the difference!! <>(FACT: Did you know? marijuana has been used here in America to cure cancer since the early 1900's).

marijuana photo Marijuana.gifclick here to view on Reverbnation!!

marijuana photo marijuanan.gif

Play the marijuana song and LEAVE A COMMENT!!
Play "marijuana makes me wanna" featuring Eddie Kane, and get your smoke on!!

EXPLICIT LYRICS to "Marijuana makes me wanna!!"



(scroll up^^ to continue reading!!)


Yo, this is a song about marijuana.....for those who use marijuana......and probably wanna......marry-Juana!!


Mari-juana- makes me wanna- marry juana..............I- wanna
Mari-juana- makes me wanna- marry juana..............Oooh I wanna-


Mari-juana- its a gate way drug- fit 4 a cookie-monsta, makes me wanna, eat a whole lot of- stir fried pasta, on a plate wit 2 lobsters- n a room full of mobstas, G'ed up like contra- money like Poppa, drivin a Honda- hidin frm Mary, Mari-juana! Cuz she makes me- wanna- marry her- Said she- makes me wanna- marry her- (Marijuana)


Mari-juana- makes me wanna- marry juana..............I- wanna
Mari-juana- makes me wanna- marry juana..............Oooh I wanna!


Mari-juana- makes me calmer, an illegal narcotic- problem solver, ask any partier- its a party starter, a lady caller- buy any offer, a job staller- cop stopper, better use caution- wit Mari-juana, or get popped up- like orbal-reden-barker, frm Peter Parker- 2 death stalker, she'll make u wanna- marry her- marry her!(Marijuana)


Mari-juana- makes me wanna- marry juana..............I- wanna
Mari-juana- makes me wanna- marry juana..............Oooh I wanna!


Mari-juana- I really wanna, new jacoozie- inside my own sauna, an my Jane Fonda- is a Lil darker, wit a booty like Nikki- so I can wakka- flakka, flame thn pop a- top off a- champaign bottle an swall-a, thn party harder- thn a rasta- n a pool full of ganja, surrounded by women n pajamas- ready 2 holla- 4 Marijuana! (Marijuana)


Mari-juana- makes me wanna- marry juana..............I- wanna
Mari-juana- makes me wanna- marry juana..............Oooh I wanna!


(Im bout to just sit bak an roll up -U already kno wuts up!!)

marijuana photo Marijuana.gif

click here to join E.G.H. MUSIC on reverbnation

click here to add Eddie Kane on facebook

© E.G.H. Music

*If you would like to know more about cannabis and it's treatments, please click the pic below!!*

retro photo hiphop-1.gif

marijuana photo Marijuana.gif

Click for Main Menu

< !-- CSS Code -->

< !-- HTML Code -->
to view on Reverbnation.com!

E.G.H. Music Playlist Below!!

click here to listen to "Freak ya thru the speaker"

click here to listen to "America"

click here to listen to "City of Lynchburg"

click here to listen to "It's a struggle out here"

click here to listen to "Feel so high"

click here to listen to "Rong 2 Righteousness"

click here to listen to "Marijuana makes me wanna"

Anketa

What other ways cannabis contributes to our well being? note: Think twice before you pick an answer, you only get one chance!

It contributes to Our health (14)
70%

It contributes to Our joints and pain (4)
20%

It doesn't contribute at all (2)
10%

Celkový počet hlasů: 20

Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter:

Marijuana videos and more!!

Videos for marijuana users

19.09.2015 19:03
enjoy!! E.G.H. Music Playlist Below!! click here to listen to "Freak ya thru the speaker" click here to listen to "America" click here to listen to "City of Lynchburg" click here to listen to "It's a struggle out here" click here to listen to "Feel so high" click here to...