Bak-Then

18.07.2015 08:18

big booty photo 0008052IBt3.gif


Update: F.T.B. and E.G.H. Music!! Be aware, but don't be scared!! From The Bottom till we tippin over the top!! Stay connected as we rep it!! Album coming soon!!

It's 2016 and change has come!!

Is your financial situation the same as it was 3 days ago?


If so, then you must be a survivor!!


If not, you better learn like mcguiver!!


"Back then when I was mackin, I was young and full of passion!!" egh 2015


"EXPLICIT LYRICS" to 'Bak-Then' featuring Eddie Kane!!



(scroll up^^ to continue reading!!)


Bak thn- wen I was mackin- it was real- nobody was actin!
Frm the stage- 2 the action- jakoozies full of passion- I kept the people clappin!
Bak thn- wen I was mackin- it was real- nobody was actin!
Frm the stage- 2 the action- jakoozies full of passion- bak thn- wen I was mackin!


I be mackin an stackin, 6 feet above the atlas, culd be relaxin but don't wanna miss the action, I'll miss Michael Jackson, and them years bak thn, imma keep their memories written in a pad wit a pen, life is sad wen it ends, I can't even pretend, don't fight no more cuz niggas be packin, can't get high no more cuz niggas be slackin, lackin wen thy baggin, an always sumwhere braggin, riding the bandwagon, but never slay the dam dragon- pullin the bandwagon, thy jus follow wit their tails waggin, pants saggin, hands soft as ashes, no question askin, jus puff puff pass it, like it grew frm magic, rite under their mattress, wut ever happened 2 quality an satisfaction, it must've got left behind wit quantity an fractions, cuz the quarters aint matchin, 2 fit my daily habbit!


Bak thn- wen I was mackin- it was real- nobody was actin!
Frm the stage- 2 the action- jakoozies full of passion- I kept the people clappin!
Bak thn- wen I was mackin- it was real- nobody was actin!
Frm the stage- 2 the action- jakoozies full of passion- bak thn- wen I was mackin!


I'm lookin 4 a sponge bob like Patrick, 2 be the one plug I trap wit, but the luv aint here no more- like Tony Braxton, I want it bak wit a passion, so I grow my own patches, mix my own
fashions, name it sumthin fancy wit an accent, thn put it on the street 2 be sold like crack is, I aint the one 2 be flashin, you'll never kno wher my cash is, culd be broke- culd be half pissed, all depends on the past-tence, sum of yall the first 2 be the fastest, claim u kno more thn the average, but wen it coms 2 sumthin basic, yur always sumwhere laughin, man- I did this 4 practice, flipped 20's like gymnastics, yung an schoolastic, made money unimagined, took a trip 2 Manhattan, almost made it happen, the music- the rappin, frm the basement 2 the attic, turn a crackhead 2 an addict, like magic, lyrics emphatic, more hits thn double dragon!


.
. (end chorus)
Bak thn- wen I was mackin- it was real- nobody was actin!
Frm the stage- 2 the action- jakoozies full of passion- I kept the people clappin!
Bak thn- wen I was mackin- it was real- nobody was actin!
Frm the stage- 2 the action- jakoozies full of passion- bak thn- wen I was mackin!


Rocked boats like a captain, but tht was back thn- wen I was mackin!!

Click for Main Menu

E.G.H. Music Playlist Below!!

click here to listen to "Freak ya thru the speaker"

click here to listen to "America"

click here to listen to "City of Lynchburg"

click here to listen to "It's a struggle out here"

click here to listen to "Feel so high"

click here to listen to "Rong 2 Righteousness"

click here to listen to "Marijuana makes me wanna"


Watch "Bak-Then" video below!!